Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Women's Fiction

  • The Last Debutantes: A Novel

    Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    Fans of The Kennedy Debutante and Next Year in Havana will love Georgie Blalock’s new novel of a world on the cusp of change...set on the eve of ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 18% Save %