Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Teens & YA Bestsellers

  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian

    Original price $15.99
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price $15.99
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to tak...

    View full details
    Original price $15.99
    Original price $15.99 - Original price $15.99
    Original price $15.99
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 13% Save %
  • Far from the Tree

    Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99
    Current price $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
    in stock

    National Book Award Winner, PEN America Award Winner, and New York Times Bestseller! Perfect for fans of This Is Us, Robin Benway’s beautiful int...

    View full details
    Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99
    Current price $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
    Save 8% Save %