Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Teen Street Literature

  • Takedown

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    in stock

    A teen infiltrates a drug ring to settle a vendetta in this fast-paced novel from the author of Street Pharm and Snitch.Darren took the fall for ...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • Snitch

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    in stock

    Julia swore she’d never join a gang—but for Eric, she’ll risk everything. Now in trade paperback with a new cover, a gritty novel from the author...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • Street Pharm

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    in stock

    A successful teen drug dealer is forced to reexamine it all in this riveting novel, now in trade paperback with a new cover, from the author of S...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • Light of Day

    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price $9.99
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Out of stock

    From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. With romance, action, and realistic f...

    View full details
    Original price $9.99 - Original price $9.99
    Original price $9.99
    $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Sold out
  • On the Edge

    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
    Out of stock

    From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day, Snitch, and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and P...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
    Sold out