Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Peoples & Cultures - Fiction

  • The Impossible Dead (Malcolm Fox Series #2)

    Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
    in stock

    The Complaints: that's the name given to the Internal Affairs department who seek out dirty and compromised cops, the ones who've made deals with...

    View full details
    Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $18.99
    $18.99 - $18.99
    Current price $18.99
    Save 5% Save %
  • The Trespasser (Dublin Murder Squad Series #6)

    Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    in stock

    The bestselling novel by Tana French, author of the forthcoming novel The Searcher, is “required reading for anyone who appreciates tough, unflin...

    View full details
    Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Save 11% Save %
  • Death of a Scriptwriter (Hamish Macbeth Series #14)

    Original price $23.00
    Original price $23.00 - Original price $23.00
    Original price $23.00
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    in stock

    From the author of the Agatha Raisin television series...DEATH OF A SCRIPTWRITER: A Hamish Macbeth Mystery HOLLYWOOD IN THE HIGHLANDSWith the lov...

    View full details
    Original price $23.00
    Original price $23.00 - Original price $23.00
    Original price $23.00
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    Save 4% Save %
  • I Hear the Sirens in the Street (Sean Duffy Series #2)

    Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    in stock

    A torso in a suitcase looks like an impossible case, but Sean Duffy isn't easily deterred, especially when his floundering love life leaves him i...

    View full details
    Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 6% Save %
  • In the Morning I'll Be Gone (Sean Duffy Series #3)

    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    $15.95
    $15.95 - $15.95
    Current price $15.95
    in stock

    A Catholic cop tracks an IRA master bomber amidst the sectarian violence of the conflict in Northern Ireland It's the early 1980s in Belfast. Sea...

    View full details
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    $15.95
    $15.95 - $15.95
    Current price $15.95
  • Tooth and Nail (Inspector John Rebus Series #3)

    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
    in stock

    Scottish homicide detective John Rebus has been sent from "North of the Border" to help London police catch a serial killer with a gruesome M.O. ...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
    Save 5% Save %
  • The Likeness (Dublin Murder Squad Series #2)

    Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00
    Current price $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
    in stock

    New York Times bestselling author Tana French, author of the forthcoming novel The Searcher, is “the most important crime novelist to emerge in t...

    View full details
    Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price $18.00
    Current price $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
    Save 0% Save %
  • Murder at an Irish Christmas (Irish Village Mystery Series #6)

    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price $8.99
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
    in stock

    Notes From Your BooksellerThere's nothing like a murder to go spoiling the holidays. However, all gets set right in the lush Irish setting of thi...

    View full details
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price $8.99
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • Murder in an Irish Pub (Irish Village Mystery Series #4)

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
    in stock

    Carlene O’Connor ups the ante in her bestselling Irish Village Mystery series, a perfect cozy for fans of Sheila Connolly, Padraig O’Hannon, and ...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Murder in an Irish Cottage (Irish Village Mystery Series #5)

    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price $8.99
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
    in stock

    Now in paperback—Carlene O'Connor's fifth book in the USA Today bestselling Irish Village Mystery Series sends Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan to a supe...

    View full details
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price $8.99
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • Death of a Maid (Hamish Macbeth Series #22)

    Original price $8.00 - Original price $8.00
    Original price $8.00
    $8.00
    $8.00 - $8.00
    Current price $8.00
    in stock

    Travel to the Scotland Highlands with this classic Hamish Macbeth cozy mystery from the author of the Agatha Raisin series.Death of a Maid: A Ham...

    View full details
    Original price $8.00 - Original price $8.00
    Original price $8.00
    $8.00
    $8.00 - $8.00
    Current price $8.00
  • A Highland Christmas (Hamish Macbeth Series)

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
    in stock

    From the author of the Agatha Raisin television series...A HIGHLAND CHRISTMAS: A Hamish Macbeth Mystery Celebrate the Holidays with M. C. Beaton,...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Death of a Macho Man (Hamish Macbeth Series #12)

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
    in stock

    From the author of the Agatha Raisin television series...DEATH OF A MACHO MAN: A Hamish Macbeth MysteryWhen Hamish Macbeth, local constable of th...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Death of a Perfect Wife (Hamish Macbeth Series #4)

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
    in stock

    Travel to the Scotland Highlands with this classic Hamish Macbeth cozy mystery from the author of the Agatha Raisin series.Death of a Perfect Wif...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Death of a Cad (Hamish Macbeth Series #2)

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
    in stock

    Travel to the Scotland Highlands with this classic Hamish Macbeth cozy mystery from the author of the Agatha Raisin series.Death of a Cad: A Hami...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • Death of an Outsider (Hamish Macbeth Series #3)

    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price $8.99
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
    in stock

    Travel to the Scotland Highlands with this classic Hamish Macbeth cozy mystery from the author of the Agatha Raisin series.Death of an Outsider: ...

    View full details
    Original price $8.99 - Original price $8.99
    Original price $8.99
    $8.99
    $8.99 - $8.99
    Current price $8.99
  • Death of an Honest Man (Hamish Macbeth Series #33)

    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
    in stock

    Nobody loves an honest man—or that was what police sergeant Hamish Macbeth tried to tell newcomer Paul English. Paul had moved to a house in Cnot...

    View full details
    Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
    Original price $7.99
    $7.99
    $7.99 - $7.99
    Current price $7.99
  • White Nights (Shetland Island Series #2)

    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
    in stock

    The electrifying follow-up to the Dagger Award–winning Raven Black.In this second thriller of the highly acclaimed Shetland Island series featuri...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    $17.99
    $17.99 - $17.99
    Current price $17.99
  • Laidlaw (Laidlaw Series #1)

    Original price $17.00
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price $17.00
    Current price $16.99
    $16.99 - $16.99
    Current price $16.99
    in stock

    First in “a crime trilogy so searing it will burn forever into your memory. McIlvanney is the original Scottish criminal mastermind” (Christopher...

    View full details
    Original price $17.00
    Original price $17.00 - Original price $17.00
    Original price $17.00