Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

New & Forthcoming Black Fiction

  • The Perfect Ruin: A Riveting New Psychological Thriller

    Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamo...

    View full details
    Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 12% Save %