Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

New & Forthcoming Black Fiction

  • Waiting for the Waters to Rise

    Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    By the winner of the 2018 Alternative Nobel Prize in Literature LONGLISTED FOR THE 2021 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD IN TRANSLATED LITERATURE “At once tou...

    View full details
    Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
    Original price $16.99
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 18% Save %
  • The Trees: A Novel

    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    An uncanny literary thriller addressing the painful legacy of lynching in the US, by the author of TelephonePercival Everett’s The Trees is a pag...

    View full details
    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 13% Save %
  • The Perfect Ruin: A Riveting New Psychological Thriller

    Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    A thrilling new novel of lies, deception, and revenge from the bestselling author, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Joshilyn Jackson! The glamo...

    View full details
    Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95 - Original price $15.95
    Original price $15.95
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 12% Save %
  • How to Wrestle a Girl: Stories

    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    A Paris Review Staff Pick and an Amazon Editors' Pick. "Bold, witty, ominous and vulnerable . . . How to Wrestle a Girl shines in its propensity ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00 - Original price $16.00
    Original price $16.00
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 13% Save %