Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Lucy & Phillis YA Book Club

  • I Killed Zoe Spanos

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    in stock

    “A shivery delight.” —People For fans of Sadie and Serial, this “gloriously twisty” (BuzzFeed) thriller follows two teens whose lives become inex...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %