Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Lucy & Phillis YA Book Club

  • I'm Not Dying with You Tonight

    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    in stock

    "An absolute page turner, I'm Not Dying with You Tonight is a compelling and powerful novel that is sure to make an impact."—Angie Thomas, New Yo...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Save 9% Save %
  • I Killed Zoe Spanos

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    in stock

    “A shivery delight.” —People For fans of Sadie and Serial, this “gloriously twisty” (BuzzFeed) thriller follows two teens whose lives become inex...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove Series #1)

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    in stock

    New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick "A brilliant debut, full of everyth...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • We Hunt the Flame (Sands of Arawiya Series #1)

    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    in stock

    A BuzzFeed Pick for "YA Books You Absolutely Must Read This Spring"A Bustle's Most Anticipated 2019 YA ReleaseA Paste Magazine's Top 10 Most Anti...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Save 9% Save %
  • Scythe (Arc of a Scythe Series #1)

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    in stock

    A Time Best YA Book of All Time (2021) Two teens must learn the “art of killing” in this Printz Honor–winning book, the first in a chilling new s...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • Again, but Better: A Novel

    Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99
    Current price $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
    in stock

    **INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER**From one of the most followed booktubers today, comes Christine Riccio's Again, but Better, a story about se...

    View full details
    Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99 - Original price $11.99
    Original price $11.99
    Current price $10.99
    $10.99 - $10.99
    Current price $10.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • Wilder Girls

    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    in stock

    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!"The perfect kind of story for our current era."—HypableFrom the author of Burn Our Bodies Down, a feminist Lord of t...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Save 9% Save %
  • Most Likely

    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    in stock

    From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold Type comes an empowering and heartfelt novel about a future female president's senior year of high...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Save 9% Save %
  • Loveboat, Taipei

    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    in stock

    -An instant New York Times Bestseller and Indie Bestseller! -Optioned for film by the producers of Jenny Han's Netflix series, TO ALL THE BOYS I'...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Save 9% Save %
  • The Black Flamingo

    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    in stock

    Stonewall Book Award Winner * A Time Magazine Best YA Book Of All Time A fierce coming-of-age verse novel about identity and the power of drag, f...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Save 9% Save %
  • They Went Left

    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    in stock

    The New York Times bestselling, Sydney Taylor Honor winning, critically acclaimed tour de force historical mystery from Monica Hesse, author of G...

    View full details
    Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99 - Original price $10.99
    Original price $10.99
    Current price $9.99
    $9.99 - $9.99
    Current price $9.99
    Save 9% Save %
  • Today Tonight Tomorrow

    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Only 2 left!

    “Brilliant, hilarious, and oh-so-romantic.” —BuzzFeed “Swoony, steamy.” —Entertainment Weekly The Hating Game meets Booksmart by way of Morgan Ma...

    View full details
    Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99 - Original price $12.99
    Original price $12.99
    Current price $11.99
    $11.99 - $11.99
    Current price $11.99
    Save 8% Save %