Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

#BlackLivesMatter Stories & Resources for Teens

  • Black Birds in the Sky: The Story and Legacy of the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre

    Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    in stock

    Notes From Your BooksellerThe Tulsa Race Massacre is one of the most devastating and significant events in United States history, and yet student...

    View full details
    Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
    Original price $19.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Save 20% Save %
  • The Voting Booth

    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    in stock

    From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love story perfect for fans of The Sun is Also A Star. Marva Sheridan ...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Save 16% Save %