Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Black Teen - Fiction

  • Dear Haiti, Love Alaine

    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    in stock

    “I couldn’t put Dear Haiti, Love Alaine down!” —New York Times bestselling author Jasmine GuilloryCo-written by sisters Maika and Maritza Moulite...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Save 16% Save %
  • One of the Good Ones

    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    in stock

    "One of the Good Ones is magic.” —Damon Young, author of What Doesn’t Kill You Makes You BlackerA shockingly powerful exploration of the lasting ...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Save 16% Save %
  • I'm Not Dying with You Tonight

    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    in stock

    The New York Times Bestseller! "An absolute page turner, I'm Not Dying with You Tonight is a compelling and powerful novel that is sure to make a...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 17% Save %
  • Jackpot

    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    in stock

    Notes From Your BooksellerStone has hit the nail on the head again, deftly intertwining tough topics like race and class privilege while still ma...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 17% Save %
  • Black Girl Unlimited: The Remarkable Story of a Teenage Wizard

    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    in stock

    A William C. Morris Award Finalist "Brown has written a guidebook of survival and wonder."—The New York Times "Just brilliant."—Kirkus ReviewsHea...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 17% Save %
  • Allegedly

    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    in stock

    4 starred reviews! Orange Is the New Black meets Walter Dean Myer’s Monster in this gritty, twisty, and haunting debut by Tiffany D. Jackson abou...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Save 16% Save %
  • Early Departures

    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    in stock

    Justin A. Reynolds, author of Opposite of Always, returns with another charming and powerful YA contemporary novel with a speculative twist, perf...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 17% Save %
  • Monday's Not Coming

    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    in stock

    From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Fly...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 17% Save %
  • A River of Royal Blood

    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Out of stock

    An enthralling debut perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone set in an ancient North African-inspired fantasy world where two sisters must...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Sold out