Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Black Teen - Fiction

  • The Revolution of Birdie Randolph

    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    in stock

    Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. Dov...

    View full details
    Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99 - Original price $17.99
    Original price $17.99
    Current price $14.99
    $14.99 - $14.99
    Current price $14.99
    Save 17% Save %
  • The Voting Booth

    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    in stock

    From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love story perfect for fans of The Sun is Also A Star. Marva Sheridan ...

    View full details
    Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99 - Original price $18.99
    Original price $18.99
    Current price $15.99
    $15.99 - $15.99
    Current price $15.99
    Save 16% Save %