Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Black Kids - Fiction

  • The Watsons Go to Birmingham - 1963

    Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    in stock

    Celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Newbery and Coretta Scott King Honoree about an unforgettable family on a road-trip during one of the most ...

    View full details
    Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95 - Original price $16.95
    Original price $16.95
    Current price $13.99
    $13.99 - $13.99
    Current price $13.99
    Save 17% Save %
  • Dancing Queen (Jada Jones Series #4)

    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price $6.99
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99
    in stock

    Jada Jones is back for the fourth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans!"Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will ...

    View full details
    Original price $6.99 - Original price $6.99
    Original price $6.99
    $6.99
    $6.99 - $6.99
    Current price $6.99