Skip to content
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL DOMESTIC ORDERS $35+
Free Shipping on all US Orders $35+

Black Easy Readers - Kids

  • I Can Build It! (Princess Truly Series #3)

    Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    in stock

    Dream BIG with Princess Truly, in this rhyming early reader perfect for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer! Pick a book. Grow a Reader! This series i...

    View full details
    Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • Off I Go! (Princess Truly Series #2)

    Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    in stock

    Explore the world with Princess Truly!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children ...

    View full details
    Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    Save 8% Save %
  • I Am a Super Girl! (Princess Truly Series #1)

    Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    in stock

    Princess Truly to the rescue!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are l...

    View full details
    Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
    Original price $23.99
    Current price $21.99
    $21.99 - $21.99
    Current price $21.99
    Save 8% Save %